Areas we serve.

Areas we serve.

Areas We Service

Appliance Repair In:

$75 Diagnostic Charge:

  • Miami County (Including Paola, Bucyrus, Hillsdale, Spring Hill, Osawatomie, and Fontana)

  • Johnson County (Including De Soto, Edgerton, Fairway, Gardner, Lake Quivira, Leawood, Lenxa, Merriam, Mission, Olathe, Overland Park, Prairie Village, Roeland Park, Shawnee, and Westwood)

  • Franklin County (Including Lane, Ottawa, Pomona, Princeton, Rantoul, Richmond, Wellsville, and Williamsburg)

  • Cass County (Including Belton, Drexel, East Lynne, Garden City, Harrisonville, Loch Lloyd, Peculiar, Pleasant Hill, and Raymore)

$85 Diagnostic Charge:

  • Wyandotte County (Including Bonner Springs, Edwardsville, and Kansas City)

  • Jackson County (Including Blue Springs, Grain Valley, Grandview, Independence, Kansas City, Lee's Summit, and Raytown)

  • Douglas County (Including Baldwin City, Eudora, Lawrence, and Lecompton)

  • Bates County (Including Adrian, Amoret. Amsterdam, Butler, Foster, Hume, Merwin, Passaic, Rich Hill, and Rockville)

Don't see your area? Call us today to see if we service your city!